Meet the Team

Sales

Jorge Alarcon

Sales Representative
jalarcon@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 110

Hector Garcia Albanes

Sales Representative
halbanes@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 201

Alexis Alvarez

Sales Representative
aalvarez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 203

Justino Anell

Used Car Manager
janell@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 116

Guadalupe Antonio Aragon

Internet Team Leader
aaragon@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 804

Carlos Arana

Used Car Manager
carana@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 118

Mario Armenteros

Sales Representative
marmenteros@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 204

Alberto A. Barba

Sales Representative
abarba@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 812

Alain Bermudez

Sales Representative
abermudez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 107

Borys Caceres

Internet Sales Associate
bcaceres@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 805

Rolando Carbonell

Sales Representative
rcarbonell@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 121

Heriberto Casals

Sales Representative
hcasals@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 716

Paulas Louis-Charles

General Sales Manager
pcharles@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 750

Humberto A. De La Osa

Sales Representative
hdelaosa@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 154

Octavio A. De Leon

Internet Sales Associate
odeleon@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 807

Francisco Estupinan

Sales Representative
festupinan@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 152

Eric J. Fajardo

Sales Representative
efajardo@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 156

Yury Espinosa Fernandez

Sales Representative
yfernandez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 206

Bister Manuel Frometa

Sales Representative
bfrometa@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 162

Monica Ortiz Garces

Sales Representative
mgarces@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 208

Juan M. Gutierrez

Lead N/C Sales Manager
juang@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 137

Alejandro Salso Hernandez

Sales Representative
ahernandez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 209

Eduardo Ibarra

Sales Representative
eibarra@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 122

Gustavo Jaramillo

Sales Representative
gjaramillo@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 150

Jhon A. Libreros

Internet Sales Associate
jlibreros@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 810

Gilberto Marichal

Sales Representative
gmarichal@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 157

Idelfonso J. Medina

Sales Representative
imedina@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 210

Boris Manuel Menendez

New Car Manager
bmenendez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 137

Daniel Michelena

Sales Representative
dmichelena@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 149

Nelson Mitidieri

Sales Representative
nmitidieri@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 146

Rene O. Moody

Sales Representative
rmoody@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 211

Carlos Pacheco

Sales Representative
cpacheco@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 106

Ulises Padron

Fleet Manager
upadron@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 717

Jose Luis Pascali

New Car Manager
jpascali@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 137

Orlando Pena

Sales Representative
opena@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 148

Oscar Perez

Sales Representative
operez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 108

Rondolfo Pijuan

Sales Representative
rpijuan@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 114

Silvio J. Ramirez

Sales Representative
sramirez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 142

Leonardo Ramos

Sales Representative
leonardor@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 212

Ernesto Lozano Rivas

Sales Representative
erivas@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 216

Andres Rodriguez

Internet Manager
arodriguez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 803

Jose Ramon De Cancion Rodriguez

Sales Representative
jcancio@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 205

Mario Rodriguez

Internet Sales Associate
marior@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 806

Elio Rosales

Used Car Manager
erosales@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 116

Anthony Rosquet

Sales Representative
arosquet@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 134

Siddiqui Muhammad Saeed

Sales Representative
ssaeed@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 123

Danilo Sedeno

Sales Representative
dsedeno@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 219

Eric Sanchez

Sales Representative
esanchez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 218

Harold Smith

Sales Representative
hsmith@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 126

Alexi Garcia Sosin

Internet Sales Associate
asosin@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 811

Malcolm Suarez

Sales Representative
msuarez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 138

Carlos Valdes

Sales Representative
cvaldes@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 144

Juan Carlos Vega

Sales Representative
jvega@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 151

Camilo Ernesto Vera

Sales Representative
cvera@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 112

Carlos Martinez

Sales Representative
cmartinez@bramanhonda.com

Efrain Tiomno Safille

Sales Representative
etiomno@bramanhonda.com

Alexis Carrandi

Sales Representative
aalba@bramanhonda.com

Daniel Masson

Sales Representative
dmasson@bramanhonda.com

Yohanna Zuloaga

Sales Representative
yzuloaga@bramanhonda.com

Fidel Clemente

Sales Representative
fclemente@bramanhonda.com

Alex Mesas

Sales Representative
amesas@bramanhonda.com

Arnaldo Gonzalez

Sales Representative
agonzalez@bramanhonda.com

Service

Armando Diaz

Fixed Operation Manager
mdiaz@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 701

Alejandro Vizoso

Service Manager
avizoso@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 300

Charity Gail Fernandez

Service Drive Manager
cfernandez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 306

Bryan Garcia

Get Ready Manager
bgarcia@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 414

Juan C. Hernandez

Express Collision Manager
jhernandez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 301

Luis Elio Garcia

Express Service Advisor
lgarcia@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 306

Jason Larenas

Express Service Advisor
jlarenas@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 306

Ricardo Teperino

Express Service Advisor
rteperino@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 306

Mike J. Gomez

Service Advisor
mgomez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 304

Oscar Faraminan

Service Advisor
oscarf@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 308

Jose Luis Hidalgo

Service Advisor
joseh@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 305

Yordanski Sendra

Service Advisor
ysendra@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 303

Alejandro Valdes

Service Advisor
alexv@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 307

Adam Aref

Service Advisor
Aaref@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900

Ronnie Herrera

Service Advisor
rherrera@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900

Parts

Carlos Alvarez

Parts Manager
calvarez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 400

Lemay Alvarez

Assistant Parts Manager
lalvarez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 407

Jose A. Gonzalez

Parts Counter Representative
jgonzalez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 410

Jose Torres

Parts Counter Representative
jtorres@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 402

Roberto Morales

Parts Counter Representative
rmorales@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 405

Gabriel Suarez

Parts Counter Representative
gsuarez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 413

David Torres

Parts Counter Representative
dtorres@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 404

Finance

Rafael Ivan Bencosme

Finance and Leasing Closer
rbencosme@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 507

Fabian Alejandro Bustos

Finance and Leasing Closer
fbustos@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 170

Walid Hassan Charaf

Finance and Leasing Closer
wcharaf@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 503

Silvia America Drevensek

Finance and Leasing Closer
silviad@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 129

Carlos Fenice

Finance and Leasing Closer
cfenice@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 124

Pedro Eutimio Maytin

Finance Director
pmaytin@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 500

Delbert Ramon Rodriguez

Finance and Leasing Closer
drodriguez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 128

Cesar Rojas

Finance and Leasing Closer
crojas@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 504

Augusto Rosado

Finance and Leasing Closer
arosado@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 508

Aramando R. Urra

Finance and Leasing Closer
aurra@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 501

Accounting

Jose M. Paz III

Controller
jpaz@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 550

Need Help?

855-746-0879

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Sunday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Service

Monday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

7000 Coral Way, Miami, FL 33155

Sales/Service: 855-746-0879