Stream Companies Online TV Tracking Pixel Stream Companies Online TV Tracking Pixel Stream Companies Online TV Tracking Pixel Stream Companies Online TV Tracking Pixel Stream Companies Online TV Tracking Pixel

Meet the Team

Sales Team

Hector Garcia Albanes
Hector Garcia Albanes

Sales Representative
halbanes@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 201

Justino Anell
Justino Anell

Used Car Manager
janell@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 116

Guadalupe Antonio Aragon
Guadalupe Antonio Aragon

Internet Team Leader
aaragon@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 804

Carlos Arana
Carlos Arana

Used Car Manager
carana@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 118

Alberto A. Barba
Alberto A. Barba

Sales Representative
abarba@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 812

Alain Bermudez
Alain Bermudez

Sales Representative
abermudez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 107

Borys Caceres
Borys Caceres

Internet Sales Associate
bcaceres@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 805

Rolando Carbonell
Rolando Carbonell

Sales Representative
rcarbonell@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 121

Heriberto Casals
Heriberto Casals

Sales Representative
hcasals@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 716

Paulas Louis-Charles
Paulas Louis-Charles

General Sales Manager
pcharles@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 750

Humberto A. De La Osa
Humberto A. De La Osa

Sales Representative
hdelaosa@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 154

Octavio A. De Leon
Octavio A. De Leon

Internet Sales Associate
odeleon@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 807

Francisco Estupinan
Francisco Estupinan

Sales Representative
festupinan@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 152

Eric J. Fajardo
Eric J. Fajardo

Sales Representative
efajardo@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 156

Yury Espinosa Fernandez
Yury Espinosa Fernandez

Sales Representative
yfernandez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 206

Bister Manuel Frometa
Bister Manuel Frometa

Sales Representative
bfrometa@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 162

Juan M. Gutierrez
Juan M. Gutierrez

Lead N/C Sales Manager
juang@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 137

Gustavo Jaramillo
Gustavo Jaramillo

Sales Representative
gjaramillo@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 150

Jhon A. Libreros
Jhon A. Libreros

Internet Sales Associate
jlibreros@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 810

Gilberto Marichal
Gilberto Marichal

Sales Representative
gmarichal@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 157

Idelfonso J. Medina
Idelfonso J. Medina

Sales Representative
imedina@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 210

Boris Manuel Menendez
Boris Manuel Menendez

New Car Manager
bmenendez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 137

Daniel Michelena
Daniel Michelena

Sales Representative
dmichelena@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 149

Nelson Mitidieri
Nelson Mitidieri

Sales Representative
nmitidieri@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 146

Carlos Pacheco
Carlos Pacheco

Sales Representative
cpacheco@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 106

Ulises Padron
Ulises Padron

Fleet Manager
upadron@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 717

Jose Luis Pascali
Jose Luis Pascali

New Car Manager
jpascali@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 137

Orlando Pena
Orlando Pena

Sales Representative
opena@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 148

Oscar Perez
Oscar Perez

Sales Representative
operez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 108

Rondolfo Pijuan
Rondolfo Pijuan

Sales Representative
rpijuan@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 114

Silvio J. Ramirez
Silvio J. Ramirez

Sales Representative
sramirez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 142

Leonardo Ramos
Leonardo Ramos

Sales Representative
leonardor@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 212

Andres Rodriguez
Andres Rodriguez

Internet Manager
arodriguez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 803

Jose Ramon De Cancion Rodriguez
Jose Ramon De Cancion Rodriguez

Sales Representative
jcancio@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 205

Mario Rodriguez
Mario Rodriguez

Internet Sales Associate
marior@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 806

Elio Rosales
Elio Rosales

Used Car Manager
erosales@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 116

Anthony Rosquet
Anthony Rosquet

Sales Representative
arosquet@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 134

Danilo Sedeno
Danilo Sedeno

Sales Representative
dsedeno@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 219

Eric Sanchez
Eric Sanchez

Sales Representative
esanchez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 218

Harold Smith
Harold Smith

Sales Representative
hsmith@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 126

Alexi Garcia Sosin
Alexi Garcia Sosin

Internet Sales Associate
asosin@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 811

Malcolm Suarez
Malcolm Suarez

Sales Representative
msuarez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 138

Carlos Valdes
Carlos Valdes

Sales Representative
cvaldes@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 144

Juan Carlos Vega
Juan Carlos Vega

Sales Representative
jvega@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 151

Camilo Ernesto Vera
Camilo Ernesto Vera

Sales Representative
cvera@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 112

Carlos Martinez
Carlos Martinez

Sales Representative
cmartinez@bramanhonda.com

Daniel Masson
Daniel Masson

Sales Representative
dmasson@bramanhonda.com

Fidel Clemente
Fidel Clemente

Sales Representative
fclemente@bramanhonda.com

Service

Armando Diaz
Armando Diaz

Fixed Operation Manager
mdiaz@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 701

Alejandro Vizoso
Alejandro Vizoso

Service Manager
avizoso@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 300

Charity Gail Fernandez
Charity Gail Fernandez

Service Drive Manager
cfernandez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 306

Bryan Garcia
Bryan Garcia

Get Ready Manager
bgarcia@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 414

Juan C. Hernandez
Juan C. Hernandez

Express Collision Manager
jhernandez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 301

Luis Elio Garcia
Luis Elio Garcia

Express Service Advisor
lgarcia@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 306

Jason Larenas
Jason Larenas

Express Service Advisor
jlarenas@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 306

Ricardo Teperino
Ricardo Teperino

Express Service Advisor
rteperino@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 306

Mike J. Gomez
Mike J. Gomez

Service Advisor
mgomez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 304

Oscar Faraminan
Oscar Faraminan

Service Advisor
oscarf@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 308

Jose Luis Hidalgo
Jose Luis Hidalgo

Service Advisor
joseh@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 305

Yordanski Sendra
Yordanski Sendra

Service Advisor
ysendra@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 303

Alejandro Valdes
Alejandro Valdes

Service Advisor
alexv@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 307

Adam Aref
Adam Aref

Service Advisor
Aaref@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900

Ronnie Herrera
Ronnie Herrera

Service Advisor
rherrera@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900

Parts

Carlos Alvarez
Carlos Alvarez

Parts Manager
calvarez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 400

Lemay Alvarez
Lemay Alvarez

Assistant Parts Manager
lalvarez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 407

Jose A. Gonzalez
Jose A. Gonzalez

Parts Counter Representative
jgonzalez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 410

Jose Torres
Jose Torres

Parts Counter Representative
jtorres@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 402

Roberto Morales
Roberto Morales

Parts Counter Representative
rmorales@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 405

Gabriel Suarez
Gabriel Suarez

Parts Counter Representative
gsuarez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 413

David Torres
David Torres

Parts Counter Representative
dtorres@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 404

Finance

Jhon Libreos
Jhon Libreos

Fabian Alejandro Bustos
Fabian Alejandro Bustos

Finance and Leasing Closer
fbustos@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 170

Walid Hassan Charaf
Walid Hassan Charaf

Finance and Leasing Closer
wcharaf@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 503

Carlos Fenice
Carlos Fenice

Finance and Leasing Closer
cfenice@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 124

Pedro Eutimio Maytin
Pedro Eutimio Maytin

Finance Director
pmaytin@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 500

Delbert Ramon Rodriguez
Delbert Ramon Rodriguez

Finance and Leasing Closer
drodriguez@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 128

Cesar Rojas
Cesar Rojas

Finance and Leasing Closer
crojas@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 504

Aramando R. Urra
Aramando R. Urra

Finance and Leasing Closer
aurra@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 501

Accounting

Jose M. Paz III
Jose M. Paz III

Controller
jpaz@bramanhonda.com
Phone: 305-266-9900, 550