Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Excellent service, on time and on budget.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Always great service at Mainline Kindersley.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great team! The staff are helpful and accommodating. Special thanks to Ryan and Amber!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Always a great experience at Kindersley Mainline! Thank you! Friendly people!! Great service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Very good to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here! Their customer service is outstanding! Amber was fantastic to deal with. They were in no way pushy and I really appreciate that! Ryan made the finance side as painless as possible and I drove away happy in a vehicle I love!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Fast friendly service. Hassle free.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I’m real happy with the service I received

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I purchased my first brand new truck from this dealership it had a front end knock since new and went in countless times to get looked at they finally found David was always extremely accommodating im very thankful we finally found the issue

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Just fine service pic kup and. Delivered

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Small Town dealership that does the little extra things for their customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Very convenient and easy to make a transaction. Happy to upgrade a car for a big family

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Thank you for the great service. Very friendly and helpful staff.Highly recommend.👍

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Thank you for the great service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Amber Rennie was a great sales person.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Thank you Mainline for helping me with my leaking tire on a Saturday. You made the time to help me!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle here the customer service is absolutely fantastic. Amber in Sales did an outstanding job in getting me exactly what I wanted and I'm so grateful for her expertise and dedication. I absolutely love my 2024 Chevrolet Traverse, and it's all thanks to her!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Kindersley Mainline provided an excellent services to their customers. Customer service staff are accommodating.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Great experience! Everyone treated me like a lifelong customer! Stopped in for a service appointment and the service staff went above and beyond to solve my issues ! I will definitely go back! I highly recommend Mainline Kindersley!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I was grateful for the fast and convenient service that they provided

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great service & experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great service great people to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Ms Melanie assisted me for everything, shes very patient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

It was fast and the staff was approachable.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Very prompt service , very friendly, wouldn't hesitate to return

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Best experience ever had. They are very professional, helpful and friendly. The best part is, they called me and provided updates so I know what exactly is going on. When I have questions regarding my car, they answered the phone right away and transferred me to the right department whom provided professional analysis. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

They did the work in a decent timeframe and did the work that was needed. No complaints were to be had from me.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

They were great to deal with will you get our vechile to Alberta for us and making sure we got all the things we were looking for..

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

The whole staff made the sales process easy, gave me a fair price for my trade and got the new truck ready with the extras I wanted. Highly recommend working with them

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Excellent service on my old park avenue!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Fast service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Very helpful and accomodating

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Respected and treated well, quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Friendly, helpful staff. Great service, thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Amber and Ryan were super helpful and accommodating. I am going to recommend all My friends go there

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Everything went great. And the people are wonderful. I recommend it

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Great service quick and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Amber was fabulous to deal with - she went above and beyond, and made sure to have things ready for me when I showed up to purchase a new vehicle. Overall awesome experience and I would drive the 7 hours again to purchase a vehicle from them. Worth the drive!! 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Great service...reasonable price...helpful staff

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

The people are all really nice and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Very friendly staff and clean environment. Quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I've only had experience with the service department but they are all very good from the service desk to the mechanics. Mainline gets me in quick and back on the road.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

I had a great experience dealing with this dealership. Everything was exactly as promised and I’m loving the new wheels. Chasity McNichol was particularly excellent in handling my questions with great knowledge and expedience. Other dealerships could learn from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Always friendly and accommodating Good Service and fast!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

When I was looking for a truck and inquired about one on the lot, Amber got ahold of me and was able to answer all my questions, and even got lots of the paperwork ready beforehand as I was out of town. When I was able to test drive the truck the following Friday they had it all prepped and it was mine within 2 hours of getting there. Great service, Thanks Amber!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

I’m Always happy with the service I receive here. Very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

My Truck was booked in for routine maintenance, and during inspection they found issues that we unsafe that could have caused me harm. They worked with to fix the safety issue and we very pleasant and professional. I recommend this great team at Kindersley Mainline.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Excellent thankyou Kindersley mainline for good service

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Top notch

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Good service. My 21 Sierra had some funny codes coming in. The service Dept kept digging until they figured it out. Sales staff are honest and fair. What more could you ask. Ask for Patrick Johnston he is a honest fella and will work hard for you.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

It was great I booked an appointment through online and they emailed me immediately about the appointment all the details and you need to know is in the email then If you need a ride home or going somewhere they will lend you a temporary vehicle for you to use

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Everyone was extremely welcoming and able to answer all my questions for buying my first vehicle by myself!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Kindersley Mainline had the exact 2022 Blazer pre-order we were hoping to buy. It arrived at the dealership within a week. They were very accommodating in terms of picking a delivery date, as we drove in from Calgary. Excellent service and support. Thanks to Chasity and Ryan for ensuring a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

We purchased a new 2018 Equinox in late March. On April 1st on the vehicles first road trip it failed and had to be towed home. Over several weeks as the Mainline shop staff dug into the problem with the vehicle ( it has roughly 250 kms on it) the problem began to turn into problems and it became evident to us this was not a vehicle we wanted any longer. Kevin and his staff at Mainline presented us with a proposal to take back the failed vehicle and get us a different new 2018 Equinox, which we have now taken delivery of. A ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Dylane and the crew at Mainline Motors Kindersley were very friendly, helpful and courteous upon the purchase of our new 2017 GMC Sierra. He showed us around the dealership acquainting us with the parts department and the shop. He also spent the extra time to make sure that we were well acquainted with truck before we left. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review